Organising Committee Members

UCG Organising Committee Members

Fill your details to become an UCG Committee Member

Error: Super Forms could not find a form with ID: 11046

The roles and responsibilities of Committee Member

-To make changes/modifications in the tracks and sessions of the conference.
-To suggest potential Speakers/Delegates both from academia and industry
-Keynote Speaker abstract review
-To select the best poster award selection committee.
– Conference Welcome Video.
-25 Minutes speech

Your presence will make Pharmaceuticals conference a great success and your enthusiasm and positive spirit will make our time together both productive and informative.

Catherine Elizabeth Murray

Clinical Director, Australia

Patricia McCready

Director, UK

Jestoni Dulva Maniago

Asst Professor, Saudi Arabia

Ivko Tanya

Senior lecturer, Ukraine

Dr. Stanley Schwartz

Medical Director, USA

Chris Howie

Life Science Specialist, UK

Cathryn Valor

Instructor, USA

Dr. Prinsloo Carine

Lecturer, South Africa

Germanyuk Tamara

Senior lecturer, Sri Lanka

Rasnayaka Mudiyanse

Senior lecturer, Sri Lanka

Raffaele Pilla

Professor, Italy

Shiona Martin

Professor, UK

Elizabeth Otovic


Guilherme Costa

Doctor, USA

Audrey Caron

Lecturer, Canada

Dr. Alan R. Hipkiss

Professor, UK

Wolfgang Sadee

Professor, USA

Graceamanda Quizon

Professor, UAE

Myrna martin

Director, USA

Mina Alfons

Director, Egypt

Rachel Horta Freire

Lecturer, Brazil

Masahiro Onuma

President, Japan

Dr Mercia Jane Tellie

Lecturer, South Africa

Mohammad Amin Rezvanfar

Assistant Professor, Iran

Recent Comments